Web users expect to be able to reload a page and go back to the current view.
In particular, this means that kyrix views are not shareable to other users and can't be bookmarked.
(to demonstrate this, pick any example, zoom/pan and then hit reload in the browser or try to copy/paste the URL into a new tab/window)
Web users expect to be able to reload a page and go back to the current view.
In particular, this means that kyrix views are not shareable to other users and can't be bookmarked.
(to demonstrate this, pick any example, zoom/pan and then hit reload in the browser or try to copy/paste the URL into a new tab/window)