Skip to content

Connection not shown in data overview when disabled #27

Description

@brotkrueml

Current behavior

When a connection is disabled, the connection is not displayed in the data overview list.

Expected behavior/output

The connection is displayed with a "(disabled)" appended.

Steps to reproduce

Disable a connection and head over to the Data overview page.

Screenshots

The two first ones use a disabled connection.

Image

Environment

  • JobRouter TYPO3 Data version(s): [e.g. 4.0.0]
  • TYPO3 version(s): [e.g. 13.4.9]
  • Is your TYPO3 installation set up with Composer (Composer Mode): yes

Possible Solution

Also select hidden connections and check it in the template.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't working

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions