Password Protected Share can remain enabled for groups #214
trymeouteh
started this conversation in
Ideas
Replies: 0 comments
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
The Password Protected Share setting can remain enabled when creating a group share, but will not use E2EE. It is annoying to have to go into the settings to disable this setting every time I want to do a group share.
All reactions