Replies: 1 comment 2 replies
|
I don’t think it’s a good idea for the client to take the initiative to delete the local folder when a synchronization is removed. |
2 replies
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Hi,
In the client, when a synchronization is deleted, the local folder that was used for the synchronization is not deleted (which is the intended behavior).
Would it be possible/beneficial to add an option (for example, in the client preferences) to delete the local folder at the same time as the synchronization setting ?
This would prevent users from accidentally reopening/modifying documents in the local folder that is no longer synchronized.
Thx
All reactions